Monthly Archives: October 2020

California Harassment Prevention Training Requirements are Still in Effect

For Many Businesses with 5 or More Employees, All Employees and Supervisors Must Complete Training by January 1, 2021

We know 2020 has already been difficult enough for employers and employees.

So, we’ve brought back one of our most popular deals to help . . .

“Buy 2 – Get 1 Free” Online Training Special!

Available for Purchase Now Through October 23rd

Employee One-Hour Program – Only $14.67/pp

Supervisor Two-Hour Program – Only $28/pp

Take Advantage of the Benefits of Our Online Training:

• Accessible via computer, tablet and smartphone 24/7 from anywhere with internet access.

• Individuals can complete training at their own pace.

• Start, pause and pick-up where stopped feature included.

• Completion of training is tracked for employers.

• Qualified trainers – our attorneys meet the qualification requirements established by California law.

• Certification – both attendees and their employers receive certificates of completion demonstrating compliance with the law.

For Extra Savings . . .

Buy Extra Programs Now at Discounted Price for Use Later!

Wondering if We Are the Right Choice for Your Training?

Here’s an example of the type of reviews we receive…

harassment prevention training california, discrimination training california

Contact us at or (858) 376-7737.